The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill

The Piper Pub & Grill

Hours

Monday - Thursday

11:00am - 11:00pm
Kitchen: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday - Saturday

11:00am - 12:00am
Kitchen: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 6:00pm
Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Happy Hour, M - F

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Located on the corner of
8th & Main upstairs

Bar Service for your event: Learn more

Music (no cover) - starts at 8:30pm unless noted

Thu. Jun 2
First Thursday, 5pm - 7pm
Fri. Jun 3 Ryan Wissinger Sat. Jun 4 Bill Rector
Fri. Jun 10 Emily Tipton Sat. Jun 11 Doug Cameron
Fri. Jun 17 Spencer Batt Sat. Jun 18 Shon Sanders
Fri. Jun 24 Bill Rector Sat. Jun 25 Shon Sanders

Alive After Five - 7:30pm start

Wed. Jun 1 Kaleigh Jack
Wed. Jun 8 Spencer Batt
Wed. Jun 15 Rebecca Scott
Wed. Jun 22 Doug Cameron
Wed. Jun 29 Ryan Wissinger