The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill

The Piper Pub & Grill

Hours

Monday - Thursday

11:00am - 11:00pm
Kitchen: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday - Saturday

11:00am - 12:00am
Kitchen: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 6:00pm
Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Happy Hour, M - F

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Located on the corner of
8th & Main upstairs

Bar Service for your event: Learn more

Music (no cover except NYE) - starts at 8:30pm unless noted

Fri. Jan 23 Ryan Wissinger Sat. Jan 24 Brandon Pritchett
Fri. Jan 30 Dan Cosello Sat. Jan 31 Rebecca Scott
Fri. Feb 6 Soul Serene Sat. Feb 7 Ryan Wissinger
Fri. Feb 13 Keyleigh Jack Sat. Feb 14 Dan Cosello
Tus. Feb 17
Fat Tuesday Party!
6 pm to 10 pm
Fri. Feb 20 Rebecca Scott Sat. Feb 21 Wooly Buggers
Fri. Feb 27 Doug Cameron Sat. Feb 28 Ryan Wissinger