The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill

The Piper Pub & Grill

Hours

Monday - Thursday

11:00am - 11:00pm
Kitchen: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday - Saturday

11:00am - 12:00am
Kitchen: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 6:00pm
Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Happy Hour, M - F

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Located on the corner of
8th & Main upstairs

Bar Service for your event: Learn more

Music (no cover) - starts at 8:30pm unless noted

Fri. May 1 Rebecca Scott Sat. May 2 Soul Serene
Thu. May 7
First Thursday
5:30 to 7:30
Fri. May 8 Ryan Wissinger Sat. May 9 Doug Cameron
Fri. May 15 Brandon Pritchett Sat. May 16 Soul Serene
Fri. May 22 Dan Cosello Sat. May 23 Emily Tipton
Fri. May 29 Brandon Pritchett Sat. May 30 Shon Sanders