The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill

The Piper Pub & Grill

Hours

Monday - Thursday

11:00am - 11:00pm
Kitchen: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday - Saturday

11:00am - 12:00am
Kitchen: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 6:00pm
Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Happy Hour, M - F

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Located on the corner of
8th & Main upstairs

Dine Out:  October 31 - November 9
Bar Service for your event: Learn more

Music (no cover) - starts at 8:30pm unless noted

Fri. Oct 24 Keyleigh Jack Sat. Oct 25 Doug Cameron
Fri. Oct 31 Rebecca Scott
Halloween party
Sat. Nov 1 Shon Sanders
Fri. Nov 7 Doug Cameron Sat. Nov 8 Ryan Wissinger
Fri. Nov 14 Dan Cosello Sat. Nov 15 Brandon Pritchett
Fri. Nov 21 Soul Serene Sat. Nov 22 Doug Cameron
Fri. Nov 28 Ryan Wissinger Sat. Nov 29 Shon Sanders