The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill The Piper Pub and Grill

The Piper Pub & Grill

Hours

Monday - Thursday

11:00am - 11:00pm
Kitchen: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday - Saturday

11:00am - 12:00am
Kitchen: 11:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 6:00pm
Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Happy Hour, M - F

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Located on the corner of
8th & Main upstairs

Bar Service for your event: Learn more

Music (no cover) - starts at 8:00pm unless noted

Fri. Jul 28 Emily Tipton Sat. Jul 29 Natalie Staley
Fri. Aug 4 Spencer Batt Sat. Aug 5 Doug Cameron
Fri. Aug 11 Ryan Wissinger Sat. Aug 12 Michaela French
Fri. Jul 18 Spencer Batt Sat. Jul 19 Emily Tipton
Fri. Aug 25 Spencer Batt Sat. Aug 26 90s Bar Crawl!

Alive After Five - starts at 7:30pm unless noted

Wed. Aug 2 Shon Sanders
Wed. Aug 9 Soul Serene
Wed. Aug 16 Doug Cameron
Wed. Aug 23 Ryan Wissinger
Wed. Aug 30 Doug Cameron